We want to be your genetics partner

Our dedicated team of professionals is ready to help meet your unique needs and get the most out of our genetic lines. Contact us today to learn more.

Headquarters

Location

DNA Genetics
2415 13th Street
Columbus, NE 68601

Phone/Email

Phone: 402-563-9644
Toll Free: 1-888-326-2733
Or, please send us an email

Field Representatives

Lee Bachman
National Account Leader
Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania

lbachman@dnaswinegenetics.com

Bill Nichols
National Account Leader
Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri, Minnesota

bnichols@dnaswinegenetics.com

Todd Stumpf, Ph.D.
Technical Sales Representative
Iowa, South Dakota, Minnesota

tstumpf@dnaswinegenetics.com

Rob Richard
National Account Leader
Oklahoma, Kansas, Colorado, Arkansas, North Carolina

rrichard@dnaswinegenetics.com

Chris Allen
Regional Account Leader
Indiana, Ohio, Michigan

callen@dnaswinegenetics.com

Eric Aubin
National Account Leader
Quebec, Western Canada

eaubin@dnaswinegenetics.com

Andrew Fenton
Business Development Manager
Ontario

afenton@dnaswinegenetics.com

Dwight Peters
Genetic Logistics Coordinator

dpeters@dnaswinegenetics.com

Mike Sidwell
Sales Manager

United States and Canada

msidwell@dnaswinegenetics.com

Lambert Houwen
Regional Account Manager

Manitoba and North Dakota

lhouwen@dnaswinegenetics.com

Mike O'Neal
National Account Leader

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, and Missouri

moneal@dnaswinegenetics.com

Technical Team

Tom Rathje, Ph.D., MBA
Chief Technical Officer

trathje@dnaswinegenetics.com

John Sonderman, Ph.D.
Technical Services Manager

jsonderman@dnaswinegenetics.com

Todd Stumpf, Ph.D.
Technical Sales Representative
Iowa, South Dakota, Minnesota

tstumpf@dnaswinegenetics.com

Caitlyn Abell, Ph.D.
Geneticist

cabell@dnaswinegenetics.com